D. Warren Robison—President 
Senior Business Development Officer of Hamilton National Title, LLC
Warren Robison, Student Ministry Leader of Crossroad Community Church
Warren Robison, Campus Life Director for Central Indiana Youth For Christ
Crossroad Community Church
475 E. Progress Parkway
Shelbyville, IN 46176

Lindsay Chase—President Elect
Director of Curriculum, Literacy and Interventions
Southwestern Consolidated School District
3406 W 600 S Shelbyville, IN 46176
(317) 729-5320 X214

Christine DeBaun—Treasurer
BS, Purdue University
Shelbyville, IN 46176
(317) 398-8057

Shoshanna Everhart, MSW, LCSW—Secretary
Social Worker

Charlie West
Executive Director, Shelby County Community Corrections
10 W Polk St.
Shelbyville, IN 46176

Andy Orem
School Counselor, Shelbyville Middle School
1200 W McKay Rd.
Shelbyville, IN 46176
317-392-2551 X3004

Amy Dillon
President & CEO, Girls Inc. of Shelbyville & Shelby County
904 S Miller St.
Shelbyville, IN 46176

Amber Maurice
School Counselor/Social Worker, Triton Central Middle School
4740 W 600 N
Fairland, IN 46126
317-835-3006 X1206

Karen Martin
Shelbyville Parks Director
Shelbyville Parks Department
945 S.Tompkins Street Shelbyville, IN 46176
317- 392-5128

 Susie Swaney
School Counselor, Morristown Jr/Sr High
223 S Patterson St.
Morristown, IN 46161

Marcy Patrick
Ordained Deacon
United Methodist Church

Louie Koch
Chief Deputy, Shelby County Sheriff Department
107 W Taylor St.
Shelbyville, IN 46176
(317) 392-6345

Missy DuVall
School Psychologist, Shelbyville Central Schools
2003 S Miller St.
Shelbyville, IN 46176
(317) 392-2505 X2327

Dr. Robert Evans
Superintendent of Schools, Shelby Eastern
2451 N 600 E
Shelbyville, IN 46176
(765) 544-2246